Other News:

ITDS Miles Per Gallon Contest
Updated: (8/8/2013)

Congratulations to the following drivers that won the MPG Bonus!

Charles Kalous
Dave Polewski
Ray Pope
Gary Poynter

These drivers had exceptional MPG utilization over the second quarter of 2013. We want to reward our professional drivers for their continual strive for excellence.